Most Wanted May Edition: A UniquExpression of admiration

This post comes a little after the end of May, but I would be remiss if I didn’t make note and share my pick for Most Wanted coffee in May! We went to a few different coffee shops, not as many as April, in all honesty. We did finally make it out to Pine Mountain, Georgia to revisit UniquExpressions. Finally.

I waited for what felt like forever to return there and try their delicious blends again. We brought Jeans (who has since left the blog to pursue her own), who absolutely raved about it. They are the coffee for people who do not like coffee. Their flavors are so fantastically harmonious and smooth that it’s difficult to find something bad to say. My personal favorite is the Prince Harry Iced Latte, because all of the flavors just mesh so well. I’m not sure what they do differently, but it makes the coffee out of this world

We’ll be revisiting Pine Mountain and the surrounding towns for content for the first leg of a rather large undertaking that my Fiance’ inspired me to attempt. I’ll be releasing information about that soon, so be on the lookout!

Coffee and their shoe selection
They have the cutest shoes alongside their amazing coffees!

They give you the coffee in a nicely portable cup- but I do want to note, that it’s not very sturdy. I definitely advise you drink the coffee fairly quickly because the cup will come apart. But, really, I don’t see too much risk of that because my coffee certainly didn’t last long enough for it to be a problem, neither did anyone else’s.

One of my favorite things about UniquExpressions is that they have their information right up front- such as where they acquire their beans and the intensity of the roast. You can view all of that in my previous post about UniquExpressions

I do want to put it out there for our readers that this little shop has more than just coffee. They have pizza, sandwiches and ice cream as well. When we go back to Pine Mountain I intend to give their other treats a try. If you find yourself in the area, or are lucky enough to do a coffee road trip, you don’t want to miss Pine Mountain’s (in my opinion) greatest treasure.

Congratulations, UniquExpressions for being my May’s Most Wanted! We’ll most definitely be back!

 

Leave a comment